Distance Calculator › Chandigarh India to Kingston Jamaica

Air distance from Chandigarh India to Kingston Jamaica is 8636 Miles (13898.3 Kilometers / 7499.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Chandigarh to Kingston (Jamaica)

Flight duration time from Chandigarh India to Kingston Jamaica is 17 hrs, 55 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Chandigarh: 30° 45' North, 76° 47' East
Kingston (Jamaica): 18° 0' North, 76° 47' West

Airports in Chandigarh:
  • Chandigarh International Airport (IXC)

Airports in Kingston (Jamaica):
  • Norman Manley International Airport (KIN)

Los Angeles: 7:12 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:12 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:12 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th