Distance Calculator › Slovakia to Croatia

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Zagreb Croatia is 192 Miles (308.9 Kilometers / 166.7 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Slovakia and Croatia



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Zagreb: 45° 49' North, 15° 59' East

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Airports in Zagreb:
  • Zagreb International Airport (ZAG)

Los Angeles: 12:03 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:03 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:03 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:03 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:03 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 4:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 7:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Bratislava distance calculator
Bratislava to Adelaide distance
Bratislava to Anchorage distance
Bratislava to Atlanta distance
Bratislava to Barcelona distance
Bratislava to Basel distance
Bratislava to Boise distance
Bratislava to Cape Town distance
Bratislava to Casablanca distance
Bratislava to Denver distance
Bratislava to Dewsbury distance
Bratislava to Dubai distance
Bratislava to Frankfurt distance
Bratislava to Glasgow distance
Bratislava to Karachi distance
Bratislava to Las Vegas distance
Bratislava to Lincoln distance
Bratislava to Los Angeles distance
Bratislava to Manchester distance
Bratislava to Melbourne distance
Bratislava to Mesa distance
Bratislava to Miami distance
Bratislava to Milan distance
Bratislava to Oklahoma City distance
Bratislava to Omaha distance
Bratislava to Orlando distance
Bratislava to Phoenix distance
Bratislava to Salt Lake City distance
Bratislava to San Diego distance
Bratislava to San Francisco distance
Bratislava to Seattle distance
Bratislava to Shanghai distance
Bratislava to Toronto distance