Distance Calculator › Bratislava Slovakia to Yokohama Japan

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Yokohama Japan is 5670.5 Miles (9125.8 Kilometers / 4924.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Bratislava to Yokohama

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Yokohama Japan is 11 hrs, 46 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Yokohama: 35° 26' North, 139° 38' East

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Los Angeles: 3:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:43 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:13 am Sun, Jan 19th