Distance Calculator › Slovakia to Lithuania

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Vilnius Lithuania is 559.9 Miles (901 Kilometers / 486.2 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Slovakia and Lithuania


Flight duration time from Bratislava to Vilnius

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Vilnius Lithuania is 1 hrs, 20 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Vilnius: 54° 41' North, 25° 17' East

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Airports in Vilnius:
  • Vilnius Airport (VNO)

Los Angeles: 3:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:08 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:08 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:08 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:08 am Sun, Jan 19th