Distance Calculator › Slovakia to Puerto Rico

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to San Juan Puerto Rico is 4973.6 Miles (8004.2 Kilometers / 4319.1 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Slovakia and Puerto Rico


Flight duration time from Bratislava to San Juan

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to San Juan Puerto Rico is 10 hrs, 19 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
San Juan: 18° 24' North, 66° 03' West

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Airports in San Juan:
  • Luis Munoz Marin International Airport (SJU)

Los Angeles: 1:06 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 3:06 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 4:06 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 9:06 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 10:06 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 1:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 5:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 8:06 am Fri, Jan 24th

Bratislava distance calculator
Bratislava to Adelaide distance
Bratislava to Anchorage distance
Bratislava to Atlanta distance
Bratislava to Barcelona distance
Bratislava to Basel distance
Bratislava to Boise distance
Bratislava to Cape Town distance
Bratislava to Casablanca distance
Bratislava to Denver distance
Bratislava to Dewsbury distance
Bratislava to Dubai distance
Bratislava to Frankfurt distance
Bratislava to Glasgow distance
Bratislava to Karachi distance
Bratislava to Las Vegas distance
Bratislava to Lincoln distance
Bratislava to Los Angeles distance
Bratislava to Manchester distance
Bratislava to Melbourne distance
Bratislava to Mesa distance
Bratislava to Miami distance
Bratislava to Milan distance
Bratislava to Oklahoma City distance
Bratislava to Omaha distance
Bratislava to Orlando distance
Bratislava to Phoenix distance
Bratislava to Salt Lake City distance
Bratislava to San Diego distance
Bratislava to San Francisco distance
Bratislava to Seattle distance
Bratislava to Shanghai distance
Bratislava to Toronto distance