Distance Calculator › Slovakia to Bahamas

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Nassau Bahamas is 5136.5 Miles (8266.4 Kilometers / 4460.5 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Slovakia and Bahamas


Flight duration time from Bratislava to Nassau

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Nassau Bahamas is 10 hrs, 39 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Nassau: 25° 03' North, 77° 20' West

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Airports in Nassau:
  • Lynden Pindling International Airport (NAS)

Los Angeles: 6:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:56 am Sun, Jan 19th