Distance Calculator › Bratislava Slovakia to Merida Mexico

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Merida Mexico is 5882.6 Miles (9467.1 Kilometers / 5108.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Bratislava to Merida

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Merida Mexico is 12 hrs, 12 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Merida: 20° 58' North, 89° 37' West

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Airports in Merida:
  • Manuel Crescencio Rejon Airport (MID)

Los Angeles: 4:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 6:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 7:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 12:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 1:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 4:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:42 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 8:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 11:12 am Sun, Jan 19th