Distance Calculator › Bratislava Slovakia to Houston Texas

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Houston Texas is 5641.4 Miles (9078.9 Kilometers / 4899 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Bratislava to Houston

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Houston Texas is 11 hrs, 42 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Houston: 29° 45' North, 95° 23' West

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Airports in Houston:
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)
  • William P. Hobby Airport (HOU)
  • Ellington Airport (Texas) (EFD)
  • David Wayne Hooks Memorial Airport (DWH)
  • Lone Star Executive Airport (CXO)
  • West Houston Airport (IWS)

Los Angeles: 6:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:04 am Sun, Jan 19th