Distance Calculator › Bratislava Slovakia to Fernando De Noronha Brazil

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Fernando De Noronha Brazil is 4635.6 Miles (7460.3 Kilometers / 4025.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Bratislava to Fernando De Noronha

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Fernando De Noronha Brazil is 9 hrs, 37 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Fernando De Noronha: 3° 51' South, 32° 25' West

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Los Angeles: 6:21 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:21 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:21 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:21 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:21 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:21 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:51 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:21 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:21 am Sat, Jan 18th