Distance Calculator › Bratislava Slovakia to Almaty Kazakhstan

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Almaty Kazakhstan is 2821.6 Miles (4541 Kilometers / 2450.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Bratislava to Almaty

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Almaty Kazakhstan is 5 hrs, 51 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Almaty: 43° 16' North, 76° 53' East

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Airports in Almaty:
  • Almaty International Airport (ALA)

Los Angeles: 9:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 5:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 6:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 9:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 10:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 1:03 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:03 am Tue, Jan 21st

Bratislava distance calculator
Bratislava to Adelaide distance
Bratislava to Anchorage distance
Bratislava to Atlanta distance
Bratislava to Barcelona distance
Bratislava to Basel distance
Bratislava to Boise distance
Bratislava to Cape Town distance
Bratislava to Casablanca distance
Bratislava to Denver distance
Bratislava to Dewsbury distance
Bratislava to Dubai distance
Bratislava to Frankfurt distance
Bratislava to Glasgow distance
Bratislava to Karachi distance
Bratislava to Las Vegas distance
Bratislava to Lincoln distance
Bratislava to Los Angeles distance
Bratislava to Manchester distance
Bratislava to Melbourne distance
Bratislava to Mesa distance
Bratislava to Miami distance
Bratislava to Milan distance
Bratislava to Oklahoma City distance
Bratislava to Omaha distance
Bratislava to Orlando distance
Bratislava to Phoenix distance
Bratislava to Salt Lake City distance
Bratislava to San Diego distance
Bratislava to San Francisco distance
Bratislava to Seattle distance
Bratislava to Shanghai distance
Bratislava to Toronto distance