Distance Calculator › Slovakia to Pitcairn Islands

Air distance from Bratislava Slovakia to Adamstown Pitcairn Islands is 10046.6 Miles (16168.4 Kilometers / 8724.5 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Slovakia and Pitcairn Islands


Flight duration time from Bratislava to Adamstown

Flight duration time from Bratislava Slovakia to Adamstown Pitcairn Islands is 20 hrs, 51 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Bratislava: 48° 08' North, 17° 06' East
Adamstown: 25° 04' South, 130° 06' West

Airports in Bratislava:
  • Bratislava Airport (BTS)

Los Angeles: 7:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Bratislava distance calculator
Bratislava to Adelaide distance
Bratislava to Anchorage distance
Bratislava to Atlanta distance
Bratislava to Barcelona distance
Bratislava to Basel distance
Bratislava to Boise distance
Bratislava to Cape Town distance
Bratislava to Casablanca distance
Bratislava to Denver distance
Bratislava to Dewsbury distance
Bratislava to Dubai distance
Bratislava to Frankfurt distance
Bratislava to Glasgow distance
Bratislava to Karachi distance
Bratislava to Las Vegas distance
Bratislava to Lincoln distance
Bratislava to Los Angeles distance
Bratislava to Manchester distance
Bratislava to Melbourne distance
Bratislava to Mesa distance
Bratislava to Miami distance
Bratislava to Milan distance
Bratislava to Oklahoma City distance
Bratislava to Omaha distance
Bratislava to Orlando distance
Bratislava to Phoenix distance
Bratislava to Salt Lake City distance
Bratislava to San Diego distance
Bratislava to San Francisco distance
Bratislava to Seattle distance
Bratislava to Shanghai distance
Bratislava to Toronto distance