Distance Calculator › Birmingham Alabama to Yazd Iran

Air distance from Birmingham Alabama to Yazd Iran is 7270.7 Miles (11701.1 Kilometers / 6313.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Birmingham (US) to Yazd

Flight duration time from Birmingham Alabama to Yazd Iran is 15 hrs, 5 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West
Yazd: 31° 54' North, 54° 22' East

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Airports in Yazd:
  • Yazd-Shahid Ayatollah Sadooghi Airport (AZD)

Los Angeles: 6:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 3:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 6:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 7:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 10:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 1:15 am Tue, Jan 21st

Birmingham (US) distance calculator
Birmingham (US) to Adelaide distance
Birmingham (US) to Anchorage distance
Birmingham (US) to Atlanta distance
Birmingham (US) to Barcelona distance
Birmingham (US) to Basel distance
Birmingham (US) to Boise distance
Birmingham (US) to Cape Town distance
Birmingham (US) to Casablanca distance
Birmingham (US) to Denver distance
Birmingham (US) to Dewsbury distance
Birmingham (US) to Dubai distance
Birmingham (US) to Frankfurt distance
Birmingham (US) to Glasgow distance
Birmingham (US) to Karachi distance
Birmingham (US) to Las Vegas distance
Birmingham (US) to Lincoln distance
Birmingham (US) to Los Angeles distance
Birmingham (US) to Manchester distance
Birmingham (US) to Melbourne distance
Birmingham (US) to Mesa distance
Birmingham (US) to Miami distance
Birmingham (US) to Milan distance
Birmingham (US) to Oklahoma City distance
Birmingham (US) to Omaha distance
Birmingham (US) to Orlando distance
Birmingham (US) to Phoenix distance
Birmingham (US) to Salt Lake City distance
Birmingham (US) to San Diego distance
Birmingham (US) to San Francisco distance
Birmingham (US) to Seattle distance
Birmingham (US) to Shanghai distance
Birmingham (US) to Toronto distance