Distance Calculator › Birmingham Alabama to Vatican City Vatican City State

Air distance from Birmingham Alabama to Vatican City Vatican City State is 5136.3 Miles (8266.1 Kilometers / 4460.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Birmingham (US) to Vatican City

Flight duration time from Birmingham Alabama to Vatican City Vatican City State is 10 hrs, 39 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West
Vatican City: 41° 54' North, 12° 27' East

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Los Angeles: 2:30 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:30 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:30 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:30 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:30 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:30 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:00 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:30 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:30 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Birmingham (US) distance calculator
Birmingham (US) to Adelaide distance
Birmingham (US) to Anchorage distance
Birmingham (US) to Atlanta distance
Birmingham (US) to Barcelona distance
Birmingham (US) to Basel distance
Birmingham (US) to Boise distance
Birmingham (US) to Cape Town distance
Birmingham (US) to Casablanca distance
Birmingham (US) to Denver distance
Birmingham (US) to Dewsbury distance
Birmingham (US) to Dubai distance
Birmingham (US) to Frankfurt distance
Birmingham (US) to Glasgow distance
Birmingham (US) to Karachi distance
Birmingham (US) to Las Vegas distance
Birmingham (US) to Lincoln distance
Birmingham (US) to Los Angeles distance
Birmingham (US) to Manchester distance
Birmingham (US) to Melbourne distance
Birmingham (US) to Mesa distance
Birmingham (US) to Miami distance
Birmingham (US) to Milan distance
Birmingham (US) to Oklahoma City distance
Birmingham (US) to Omaha distance
Birmingham (US) to Orlando distance
Birmingham (US) to Phoenix distance
Birmingham (US) to Salt Lake City distance
Birmingham (US) to San Diego distance
Birmingham (US) to San Francisco distance
Birmingham (US) to Seattle distance
Birmingham (US) to Shanghai distance
Birmingham (US) to Toronto distance