Distance Calculator › Birmingham Alabama to Thimphu Bhutan

Air distance from Birmingham Alabama to Thimphu Bhutan is 8235.7 Miles (13254.1 Kilometers / 7151.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Birmingham (US) to Thimphu

Flight duration time from Birmingham Alabama to Thimphu Bhutan is 17 hrs, 6 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West
Thimphu: 27° 28' North, 89° 38' East

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Airports in Thimphu:
  • Paro Airport (PBH)

Los Angeles: 12:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:51 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:21 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:51 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:51 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Birmingham (US) distance calculator
Birmingham (US) to Adelaide distance
Birmingham (US) to Anchorage distance
Birmingham (US) to Atlanta distance
Birmingham (US) to Barcelona distance
Birmingham (US) to Basel distance
Birmingham (US) to Boise distance
Birmingham (US) to Cape Town distance
Birmingham (US) to Casablanca distance
Birmingham (US) to Denver distance
Birmingham (US) to Dewsbury distance
Birmingham (US) to Dubai distance
Birmingham (US) to Frankfurt distance
Birmingham (US) to Glasgow distance
Birmingham (US) to Karachi distance
Birmingham (US) to Las Vegas distance
Birmingham (US) to Lincoln distance
Birmingham (US) to Los Angeles distance
Birmingham (US) to Manchester distance
Birmingham (US) to Melbourne distance
Birmingham (US) to Mesa distance
Birmingham (US) to Miami distance
Birmingham (US) to Milan distance
Birmingham (US) to Oklahoma City distance
Birmingham (US) to Omaha distance
Birmingham (US) to Orlando distance
Birmingham (US) to Phoenix distance
Birmingham (US) to Salt Lake City distance
Birmingham (US) to San Diego distance
Birmingham (US) to San Francisco distance
Birmingham (US) to Seattle distance
Birmingham (US) to Shanghai distance
Birmingham (US) to Toronto distance