Distance Calculator › Birmingham Alabama to Riga Latvia

Air distance from Birmingham Alabama to Riga Latvia is 5021.1 Miles (8080.6 Kilometers / 4360.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Birmingham (US) to Riga

Flight duration time from Birmingham Alabama to Riga Latvia is 10 hrs, 25 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West
Riga: 56° 56' North, 24° 06' East

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Airports in Riga:
  • Riga International Airport (RIX)

Los Angeles: 12:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 2:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 4:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 7:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Birmingham (US) distance calculator
Birmingham (US) to Adelaide distance
Birmingham (US) to Anchorage distance
Birmingham (US) to Atlanta distance
Birmingham (US) to Barcelona distance
Birmingham (US) to Basel distance
Birmingham (US) to Boise distance
Birmingham (US) to Cape Town distance
Birmingham (US) to Casablanca distance
Birmingham (US) to Denver distance
Birmingham (US) to Dewsbury distance
Birmingham (US) to Dubai distance
Birmingham (US) to Frankfurt distance
Birmingham (US) to Glasgow distance
Birmingham (US) to Karachi distance
Birmingham (US) to Las Vegas distance
Birmingham (US) to Lincoln distance
Birmingham (US) to Los Angeles distance
Birmingham (US) to Manchester distance
Birmingham (US) to Melbourne distance
Birmingham (US) to Mesa distance
Birmingham (US) to Miami distance
Birmingham (US) to Milan distance
Birmingham (US) to Oklahoma City distance
Birmingham (US) to Omaha distance
Birmingham (US) to Orlando distance
Birmingham (US) to Phoenix distance
Birmingham (US) to Salt Lake City distance
Birmingham (US) to San Diego distance
Birmingham (US) to San Francisco distance
Birmingham (US) to Seattle distance
Birmingham (US) to Shanghai distance
Birmingham (US) to Toronto distance