Distance Calculator › Birmingham Alabama to Palma Spain

Air distance from Birmingham Alabama to Palma Spain is 4753.5 Miles (7650 Kilometers / 4127.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Birmingham (US) to Palma

Flight duration time from Birmingham Alabama to Palma Spain is 9 hrs, 52 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West
Palma: 39° 34' North, 2° 39' East

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Airports in Palma:
  • Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI)

Los Angeles: 6:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 8:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 9:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 2:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th

Birmingham (US) distance calculator
Birmingham (US) to Adelaide distance
Birmingham (US) to Anchorage distance
Birmingham (US) to Atlanta distance
Birmingham (US) to Barcelona distance
Birmingham (US) to Basel distance
Birmingham (US) to Boise distance
Birmingham (US) to Cape Town distance
Birmingham (US) to Casablanca distance
Birmingham (US) to Denver distance
Birmingham (US) to Dewsbury distance
Birmingham (US) to Dubai distance
Birmingham (US) to Frankfurt distance
Birmingham (US) to Glasgow distance
Birmingham (US) to Karachi distance
Birmingham (US) to Las Vegas distance
Birmingham (US) to Lincoln distance
Birmingham (US) to Los Angeles distance
Birmingham (US) to Manchester distance
Birmingham (US) to Melbourne distance
Birmingham (US) to Mesa distance
Birmingham (US) to Miami distance
Birmingham (US) to Milan distance
Birmingham (US) to Oklahoma City distance
Birmingham (US) to Omaha distance
Birmingham (US) to Orlando distance
Birmingham (US) to Phoenix distance
Birmingham (US) to Salt Lake City distance
Birmingham (US) to San Diego distance
Birmingham (US) to San Francisco distance
Birmingham (US) to Seattle distance
Birmingham (US) to Shanghai distance
Birmingham (US) to Toronto distance