Distance Calculator › Birmingham Alabama to Majuro Marshall Islands

Air distance from Birmingham Alabama to Majuro Marshall Islands is 6649.8 Miles (10701.8 Kilometers / 5774.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Birmingham (US) to Majuro

Flight duration time from Birmingham Alabama to Majuro Marshall Islands is 13 hrs, 48 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West
Majuro: 7° 05' North, 171° 23' East

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Airports in Majuro:
  • Marshall Islands International Airport (MAJ)

Los Angeles: 9:32 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:32 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:32 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:32 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:32 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:32 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:02 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:32 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:32 am Sat, Jan 25th

Birmingham (US) distance calculator
Birmingham (US) to Adelaide distance
Birmingham (US) to Anchorage distance
Birmingham (US) to Atlanta distance
Birmingham (US) to Barcelona distance
Birmingham (US) to Basel distance
Birmingham (US) to Boise distance
Birmingham (US) to Cape Town distance
Birmingham (US) to Casablanca distance
Birmingham (US) to Denver distance
Birmingham (US) to Dewsbury distance
Birmingham (US) to Dubai distance
Birmingham (US) to Frankfurt distance
Birmingham (US) to Glasgow distance
Birmingham (US) to Karachi distance
Birmingham (US) to Las Vegas distance
Birmingham (US) to Lincoln distance
Birmingham (US) to Los Angeles distance
Birmingham (US) to Manchester distance
Birmingham (US) to Melbourne distance
Birmingham (US) to Mesa distance
Birmingham (US) to Miami distance
Birmingham (US) to Milan distance
Birmingham (US) to Oklahoma City distance
Birmingham (US) to Omaha distance
Birmingham (US) to Orlando distance
Birmingham (US) to Phoenix distance
Birmingham (US) to Salt Lake City distance
Birmingham (US) to San Diego distance
Birmingham (US) to San Francisco distance
Birmingham (US) to Seattle distance
Birmingham (US) to Shanghai distance
Birmingham (US) to Toronto distance