Distance Calculator › Birmingham Alabama to La Paz Bolivia

Air distance from Birmingham Alabama to La Paz Bolivia is 3641 Miles (5859.6 Kilometers / 3161.8 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Birmingham (US) to La Paz

Flight duration time from Birmingham Alabama to La Paz Bolivia is 7 hrs, 33 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West
La Paz: 16° 30' South, 68° 09' West

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Airports in La Paz:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)

Los Angeles: 5:44 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:44 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:44 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:14 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:44 am Sat, Jan 18th