Distance Calculator › Madagascar to West Bank

Air distance from Antananarivo Madagascar to Bethlehem West Bank is 3546.6 Miles (5707.8 Kilometers / 3079.9 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Madagascar and West Bank


Flight duration time from Antananarivo to Bethlehem

Flight duration time from Antananarivo Madagascar to Bethlehem West Bank is 7 hrs, 21 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Antananarivo: 18° 56' South, 47° 31' East
Bethlehem: 31° 42' North, 35° 11' East

Airports in Antananarivo:
  • Ivato International Airport (TNR)

Los Angeles: 1:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:17 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:47 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:17 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:17 am Tue, Jan 21st

Antananarivo distance calculator
Antananarivo to Adelaide distance
Antananarivo to Anchorage distance
Antananarivo to Atlanta distance
Antananarivo to Barcelona distance
Antananarivo to Basel distance
Antananarivo to Boise distance
Antananarivo to Cape Town distance
Antananarivo to Casablanca distance
Antananarivo to Denver distance
Antananarivo to Dewsbury distance
Antananarivo to Dubai distance
Antananarivo to Frankfurt distance
Antananarivo to Glasgow distance
Antananarivo to Karachi distance
Antananarivo to Las Vegas distance
Antananarivo to Lincoln distance
Antananarivo to Los Angeles distance
Antananarivo to Manchester distance
Antananarivo to Melbourne distance
Antananarivo to Mesa distance
Antananarivo to Miami distance
Antananarivo to Milan distance
Antananarivo to Oklahoma City distance
Antananarivo to Omaha distance
Antananarivo to Orlando distance
Antananarivo to Phoenix distance
Antananarivo to Salt Lake City distance
Antananarivo to San Diego distance
Antananarivo to San Francisco distance
Antananarivo to Seattle distance
Antananarivo to Shanghai distance
Antananarivo to Toronto distance