Distance Calculator › Andorra to Luxembourg

Air distance from Andorra La Vella Andorra to Luxembourg Luxembourg is 539.1 Miles (867.5 Kilometers / 468.1 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Andorra and Luxembourg


Flight duration time from Andorra La Vella to Luxembourg

Flight duration time from Andorra La Vella Andorra to Luxembourg Luxembourg is 1 hrs, 20 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Andorra La Vella: 42° 30' North, 1° 30' East
Luxembourg: 49° 36' North, 6° 08' East


Airports in Luxembourg:
  • Luxembourg Findel Airport (LUX)

Los Angeles: 1:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:29 am Tue, Jan 21st

Andorra La Vella distance calculator
Andorra La Vella to Adelaide distance
Andorra La Vella to Anchorage distance
Andorra La Vella to Atlanta distance
Andorra La Vella to Barcelona distance
Andorra La Vella to Basel distance
Andorra La Vella to Boise distance
Andorra La Vella to Cape Town distance
Andorra La Vella to Casablanca distance
Andorra La Vella to Denver distance
Andorra La Vella to Dewsbury distance
Andorra La Vella to Dubai distance
Andorra La Vella to Frankfurt distance
Andorra La Vella to Glasgow distance
Andorra La Vella to Karachi distance
Andorra La Vella to Las Vegas distance
Andorra La Vella to Lincoln distance
Andorra La Vella to Los Angeles distance
Andorra La Vella to Manchester distance
Andorra La Vella to Melbourne distance
Andorra La Vella to Mesa distance
Andorra La Vella to Miami distance
Andorra La Vella to Milan distance
Andorra La Vella to Oklahoma City distance
Andorra La Vella to Omaha distance
Andorra La Vella to Orlando distance
Andorra La Vella to Phoenix distance
Andorra La Vella to Salt Lake City distance
Andorra La Vella to San Diego distance
Andorra La Vella to San Francisco distance
Andorra La Vella to Seattle distance
Andorra La Vella to Shanghai distance
Andorra La Vella to Toronto distance