Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 954

Area code "954" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Florida - Coconut Creek
  • USA - Florida - Cooper City
  • USA - Florida - Coral Springs
  • USA - Florida - Dania Beach
  • USA - Florida - Davie
  • USA - Florida - Deerfield Beach
  • USA - Florida - Fort Lauderdale
  • USA - Florida - Hallandale Beach
  • USA - Florida - Hillsboro Beach
  • USA - Florida - Hollywood City
  • USA - Florida - Lauderdale Lakes

  • USA - Florida - Lauderdale-by-the-Sea
  • USA - Florida - Lazy Lake
  • USA - Florida - Lighthouse Point
  • USA - Florida - Margate
  • USA - Florida - North Lauderdale
  • USA - Florida - Oakland Park
  • USA - Florida - Parkland
  • USA - Florida - Pembroke Park
  • USA - Florida - Pembroke Pines
  • USA - Florida - Plantation
  • USA - Florida - Pompano Beach
  • USA - Florida - Sea Ranch Lakes
  • USA - Florida - Southwest Ranches
  • USA - Florida - Sunrise
  • USA - Florida - Tamarac
  • USA - Florida - West Park
  • USA - Florida - Weston
  • USA - Florida - Wilton Manors


Los Angeles: 2:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 4:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 5:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 10:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 11:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 2:47 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:17 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 6:47 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 9:47 am Sun, Jan 26th