Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 9131

Area code "9131" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - Bavaria - Erlangen



    Los Angeles: 11:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd