Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 873

Area code "873" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Canada - Quebec - Gatineau
  • Canada - Quebec - Magog
  • Canada - Quebec - Val-d-Or



    Los Angeles: 3:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 5:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 6:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 11:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 12:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 3:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 4:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 7:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 10:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st