Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 872

Area code "872" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Illinois - Chicago



    Los Angeles: 12:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 1:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd