Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 869

Area code "869" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Saint Kitts And Nevis - Basseterre



    Los Angeles: 11:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd