Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 8472

Area code "8472" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Karnataka - Gulbarga



    Los Angeles: 4:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th