Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 845

Area code "845" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - New York - Beacon
  • USA - New York - Kingston
  • USA - New York - Middletown
  • USA - New York - New City
  • USA - New York - Newburgh
  • USA - New York - Port Jervis
  • USA - New York - Poughkeepsie



    Los Angeles: 11:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 1:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 2:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 7:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 8:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 11:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 1:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 3:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 6:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd