Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 831

Area code "831" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Karnataka - Belgaum
  • USA - California - Capitola
  • USA - California - Carmel-by-the-Sea
  • USA - California - Del Rey Oaks
  • USA - California - Gonzales
  • USA - California - Greenfield
  • USA - California - Hollister
  • USA - California - King City
  • USA - California - Marina
  • USA - California - Monterey
  • USA - California - Pacific Grove

  • USA - California - Salinas
  • USA - California - San Juan Bautista
  • USA - California - Sand City
  • USA - California - Santa Cruz
  • USA - California - Scotts Valley
  • USA - California - Seaside
  • USA - California - Soledad
  • USA - California - Watsonville


Los Angeles: 4:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 1:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 4:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 5:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 8:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 11:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th