Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 828

Area code "828" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - North Carolina - Asheville
  • USA - North Carolina - Boone
  • USA - North Carolina - Hickory



    Los Angeles: 10:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 11:38 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st