Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 81622

Area code "81622" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Russia - Novgorod



    Los Angeles: 9:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:42 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:12 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:12 pm Tue, Jan 21st