Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 7720

Area code "7720" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - Baden-Wurttemberg - Villingen-Schwenningen



    Los Angeles: 4:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th