Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 7522

Area code "7522" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Madhya Pradesh - Datia



    Los Angeles: 10:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 11:52 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st