Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 7


+7 is the country code for:

Area code "7" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Australia - Queensland - Bargara
  • Australia - Queensland - Bongaree
  • Australia - Queensland - Bowen
  • Australia - Queensland - Boyne Island
  • Australia - Queensland - Brisbane
  • Australia - Queensland - Bundaberg
  • Australia - Queensland - Cairns
  • Australia - Queensland - Dalby
  • Australia - Queensland - Emerald
  • Australia - Queensland - Gladstone
  • Australia - Queensland - Gold Coast

  • Australia - Queensland - Gympie
  • Australia - Queensland - Hervey Bay
  • Australia - Queensland - Innes Park
  • Australia - Queensland - Kingaroy
  • Australia - Queensland - Mackay
  • Australia - Queensland - Maryborough
  • Australia - Queensland - Moranbah
  • Australia - Queensland - Mount Isa
  • Australia - Queensland - Nambour
  • Australia - Queensland - Rockhampton
  • Australia - Queensland - Samford
  • Australia - Queensland - Sunshine Coast
  • Australia - Queensland - Tannum Sands
  • Australia - Queensland - Toowoomba
  • Australia - Queensland - Townsville
  • Australia - Queensland - Warwick
  • Australia - Queensland - Woorim
  • Australia - Queensland - Yeppoon
  • Cuba - Havana
  • Netherlands - Kralendijk
  • New Zealand - Cambridge
  • New Zealand - Hamilton
  • New Zealand - Kawerau
  • New Zealand - Opotiki
  • New Zealand - Raglan
  • New Zealand - Rotorua
  • New Zealand - Taupo
  • New Zealand - Tauranga
  • New Zealand - Te Awamutu
  • New Zealand - Tokoroa
  • New Zealand - Whakatane
  • Taiwan - Kaohsiung
  • UAE - Ras al-Khaimah - Ras Al-Khaimah


Los Angeles: 9:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:37 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st