Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 6861

Area code "6861" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Orissa - Malkangiri



    Los Angeles: 5:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 7:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 8:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 1:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 2:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 5:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 6:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 9:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 12:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd