Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 6652

Area code "6652" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Orissa - Balangir



    Los Angeles: 10:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 12:03 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:33 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:33 pm Tue, Jan 21st