Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 6452

Area code "6452" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Bihar - Katihar



    Los Angeles: 3:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 5:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 6:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 11:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 12:36 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 3:36 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:06 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 7:36 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 10:36 pm Tue, Jan 21st