Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 639

Area code "639" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Canada - Saskatchewan - Canora
  • Canada - Saskatchewan - North Battleford
  • Canada - Saskatchewan - Regina
  • Canada - Saskatchewan - Saskatoon



    Los Angeles: 8:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:29 am Mon, Jan 20th