Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 631

Area code "631" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - Rhineland-Palatinate - Kaiserslautern
  • India - Bihar - Gaya
  • USA - New York - Babylon



    Los Angeles: 8:24 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:24 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:24 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:24 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:24 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:24 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:24 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:24 am Mon, Jan 20th