Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 6252

Area code "6252" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Bihar - Motihari



    Los Angeles: 5:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 7:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 8:31 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 1:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 2:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 5:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 7:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 9:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 12:31 am Thu, Jan 23rd