Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 6244

Area code "6244" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Bihar - Khagaria



    Los Angeles: 1:06 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:06 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:06 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:06 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:06 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 2:36 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th