Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 623

Area code "623" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Arizona - Anthem
  • USA - Arizona - Avondale
  • USA - Arizona - Buckeye
  • USA - Arizona - El Mirage
  • USA - Arizona - Glendale
  • USA - Arizona - Goodyear
  • USA - Arizona - Litchfield Park
  • USA - Arizona - Peoria
  • USA - Arizona - Phoenix
  • USA - Arizona - Sun City
  • USA - Arizona - Sun City West

  • USA - Arizona - Surprise
  • USA - Arizona - Tolleson
  • USA - Arizona - Youngtown


Los Angeles: 3:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 3:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 4:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 7:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 10:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th