Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 6226

Area code "6226" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Bihar - Sitamarhi



    Los Angeles: 8:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:47 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:47 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:47 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:47 am Mon, Jan 20th