Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 619

Area code "619" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - California - Chula Vista
  • USA - California - Coronado
  • USA - California - El Cajon
  • USA - California - Imperial Beach
  • USA - California - La Mesa
  • USA - California - Lemon Grove
  • USA - California - National City
  • USA - California - San Diego
  • USA - California - Santee



    Los Angeles: 2:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 4:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 5:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 10:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 11:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 2:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
    Bangalore: 4:27 am Sun, Jan 26th
    Singapore: 6:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
    Sydney: 9:57 am Sun, Jan 26th