Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 618

Area code "618" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Illinois - Albion
  • USA - Illinois - Altamont
  • USA - Illinois - Alton
  • USA - Illinois - Anna
  • USA - Illinois - Ashley
  • USA - Illinois - Ava
  • USA - Illinois - Belle Prairie City
  • USA - Illinois - Belleville
  • USA - Illinois - Benld
  • USA - Illinois - Benton
  • USA - Illinois - Breese

  • USA - Illinois - Bridgeport
  • USA - Illinois - Brookport
  • USA - Illinois - Bunker Hill
  • USA - Illinois - Cairo
  • USA - Illinois - Carbondale
  • USA - Illinois - Carlyle
  • USA - Illinois - Carmi
  • USA - Illinois - Carterville
  • USA - Illinois - Centralia
  • USA - Illinois - Centreville
  • USA - Illinois - Chester
  • USA - Illinois - Christopher
  • USA - Illinois - Collinsville
  • USA - Illinois - Columbia
  • USA - Illinois - Creal Springs
  • USA - Illinois - Du Quoin
  • USA - Illinois - East St. Louis
  • USA - Illinois - Edwardsville
  • USA - Illinois - Eldorado
  • USA - Illinois - Fairfield
  • USA - Illinois - Fairview Heights
  • USA - Illinois - Flora
  • USA - Illinois - Golconda
  • USA - Illinois - Grafton
  • USA - Illinois - Grand Tower
  • USA - Illinois - Granite City
  • USA - Illinois - Grayville
  • USA - Illinois - Greenville
  • USA - Illinois - Harrisburg
  • USA - Illinois - Herrin
  • USA - Illinois - Highland
  • USA - Illinois - Hurst
  • USA - Illinois - Jerseyville
  • USA - Illinois - Johnston City
  • USA - Illinois - Jonesboro
  • USA - Illinois - Kinmundy
  • USA - Illinois - Lawrenceville
  • USA - Illinois - Lebanon
  • USA - Illinois - Madison
  • USA - Illinois - Marion
  • USA - Illinois - Mascoutah
  • USA - Illinois - McLeansboro
  • USA - Illinois - Metropolis
  • USA - Illinois - Mound City
  • USA - Illinois - Mounds
  • USA - Illinois - Mount Carmel
  • USA - Illinois - Mount Olive
  • USA - Illinois - Mount Vernon
  • USA - Illinois - Murphysboro
  • USA - Illinois - Nashville
  • USA - Illinois - Nason
  • USA - Illinois - Newton
  • USA - Illinois - O Fallon
  • USA - Illinois - Olney
  • USA - Illinois - Orient
  • USA - Illinois - Otterville
  • USA - Illinois - Pinckneyville
  • USA - Illinois - Red Bud
  • USA - Illinois - Robinson
  • USA - Illinois - Rosiclare
  • USA - Illinois - Salem
  • USA - Illinois - Sesser
  • USA - Illinois - Shawneetown
  • USA - Illinois - Sparta
  • USA - Illinois - St. Elmo
  • USA - Illinois - St. Francisville
  • USA - Illinois - Staunton
  • USA - Illinois - Sumner
  • USA - Illinois - Trenton
  • USA - Illinois - Troy
  • USA - Illinois - Vandalia
  • USA - Illinois - Venice
  • USA - Illinois - Vienna
  • USA - Illinois - Wamac
  • USA - Illinois - Waterloo
  • USA - Illinois - West Frankfort
  • USA - Illinois - Wood River
  • USA - Illinois - Zeigler


Los Angeles: 9:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:46 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:16 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:16 pm Tue, Jan 21st