Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 57


+57 is the country code for:

Area code "57" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Chile - Iquique
  • Kenya - Kisumu
  • South Africa - Allanridge
  • South Africa - Hennenman
  • South Africa - Odendaalsrus
  • South Africa - Theunissen
  • South Africa - Virginia
  • South Africa - Welkom
  • South Africa - Wesselsbron



    Los Angeles: 1:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 3:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th