Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5692

Area code "5692" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Fatehgarh



    Los Angeles: 1:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 3:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th