Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 559

Area code "559" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - California - Avenal
  • USA - California - Chowchilla
  • USA - California - Clovis
  • USA - California - Coalinga
  • USA - California - Corcoran
  • USA - California - Dinuba
  • USA - California - Exeter
  • USA - California - Farmersville
  • USA - California - Firebaugh
  • USA - California - Fowler
  • USA - California - Fresno

  • USA - California - Hanford
  • USA - California - Huron
  • USA - California - Kerman
  • USA - California - Kingsburg
  • USA - California - Lemoore
  • USA - California - Lindsay
  • USA - California - Madera
  • USA - California - Mendota
  • USA - California - Orange Cove
  • USA - California - Parlier
  • USA - California - Porterville
  • USA - California - Reedley
  • USA - California - San Joaquin
  • USA - California - Sanger
  • USA - California - Selma
  • USA - California - Tulare
  • USA - California - Visalia
  • USA - California - Woodlake


Los Angeles: 8:58 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 10:58 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 11:58 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 4:58 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:58 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:58 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:28 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:58 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 3:58 am Mon, Jan 20th