Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5547

Area code "5547" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Khalilabad



    Los Angeles: 3:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 5:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 6:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 11:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 12:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 3:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 4:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 7:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 10:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st