Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5543

Area code "5543" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Naugarh



    Los Angeles: 4:04 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 6:04 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 7:04 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 12:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st