Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 5444

Area code "5444" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Uttar Pradesh - Robertsganj



    Los Angeles: 8:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:38 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:38 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:38 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:08 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:38 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:38 am Mon, Jan 20th